Getting Your Money’s Worth: Libraries

When the going gets tough, the tough get going…to the library!

Posted in library. Tags: . 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Getting Your Money’s Worth: Libraries”

  1. Heather Loy Says:

    Hey! I was just trying to add this to the SCASL Ning, but their blog and video sections wouldn’t let me. The embed code from the MSNBC viewer wouldn’t work with it. I’ve been trying for the last half-hour to make it work. Thanks for grabbing the YouTube clip of it. I’ll post it instead as I know that YouTube embed code works!

  2. Fran Says:

    Heather,
    I had been trying for about the same amount of time to embed the MSNBC video here. Since everything seems to get posted to YouTube I thought I’d check there. Unfortunately, those who have YouTube blocked at their schools won’t be able to see it (my blog is blocked in my district despite repeated requests to unblock it).


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,186 other followers

