Jumping in with Web 2.0

As I research for a poster session for my SLIS J703 course, I find more and more Web 2.0 tools out there.  The more I learn, the more I find I don’t know!  Seems like something new is popping up every day.

Our poster session will cover using Web 2.0 to involve students in the library media center.  We’re looking into podcasts, blogging, wikis, and vodcasts. 

This is so interesting to me….I would rather play around with it all rather than write a paper on it!

Leave a Reply

