This is What I’m Talkin’ About!!!

Can using Web 2.0 tools get any funnier than this?  I hate that YouTube is blocked at my school because I would love for my math teachers to see this video. (Hmmm….Zamzar might be able to help me with this one, right?)

This is what happens when you allow a creative student the opportunity to choose the medium he wishes to use to share his knowledge.

WordPress doesn’t seem to want to cooperate, so if the video doesn’t load, please click on this link:

http://youtube.com/watch?v=6cAs1YBELmA

2 Responses to “This is What I’m Talkin’ About!!!”

  1. clnelson Says:

    Love the new look of the blog! I shared the video with some friends who thought it was a hoot. One teacher (MrGranito) challenged his kids to create something like this.

  2. Odds & Ends (04/11/08) | Tech Tips & Timely Tidbits Says:

    […] Blog: “This is What I’m Talkin’ About!” – shares a wonderful YouTube video called “Mathmaticious” in which a teen […]


Leave a Reply

