Three For: School Library Sites

BSHS Library March Madness 2013

I thought I’d check to see what other schools are doing in conjunction with March Madness and came across some sites that are exceptional – each for different reasons.  Thought I’d share!

Lake Forest High School – I love the “Now Quoting” idea – what a great idea to generate interest in a book!  See their quotes for the book Unraveling.

Severn School – Book, Line, and Sinker – The Middle School Maker Fair seems to have been a successful venture.  Awesome idea to extend the library and our  image.

Pleasant Grove High School – I LOVE the monthly research challenge that this library sponsors! More info on just their monthly challenge can be found at https://pghs.schoolloop.com/promotions

 

What are your favorite school library websites?

 

 

 

Leave a comment