11 Responses to “Planning Library Programs, Celebrations, and Displays”

  1. ktisdale Says:

    Thanks, Fran – this is so helpful! Have a great year!

  2. Currie Renwick Says:

    Hi Fran,
    I loved seeing your calendar, especially since I use the same one! And, I, too, make sure that I find my new copy in July. It really is the first step in preparing for the new year, isn’t it? Your dates are helpful, too!
    I will be thinking of you on the 13th; we don’t begin until the 20th. I am looking forward to a second year at Watkins–so much easier the second time around.
    Hope all is well–and thanks again for your blog.
    All the best for a great year at Boiling Springs!
    Currie

  3. Planning Library Programs, Celebrations, and Displays | Creativity in the School Library | Scoop.it Says:

    [...] Fran Bullington shares her list of dates and celebrations that you  can use to create library displays–awesome!  [...]

  4. Library | Pearltrees Says:

    [...] Planning Library Programs, Celebrations, and Displays « Informania [...]

  5. Planning Library Programs, Celebrations, and Displays | DZ Library | Scoop.it Says:

    [...] Fran Bullington shares her list of dates and celebrations that you  can use to create library displays–awesome!  [...]

  6. Lori June Says:

    Thanks for sharing your list of important dates with us again! (I remember you did this last year too.) I was totally unaware of National Read Aloud Day, but I’ve got it on my calendar now!

  7. Planning Library Programs, Celebrations, and Displays | Resources for the School Librarian | Scoop.it Says:

    [...] Fran Bullington shares her list of dates and celebrations that you  can use to create library displays–awesome!  [...]

  8. Planning Library Programs, Celebrations, and Di... Says:

    […] I love that, as an educator, I get two official "starting over so I can get it right this time" days each year: January 1st and the beginning of a new school year (which is Aug. 13th this year). T…  […]

  9. Planning Library Programs, Celebrations, and&nb... Says:

    […] Fran Bullington shares her list of dates and celebrations that you can use to create library displays–awesome!  […]

  10. jjane29 Says:

    This is was a valuable post. I love how organized and detailed your plans are. I’m trying to be more organized this year and the planner you use looks perfect.
    Thanks for sharing and I’ll def be using some events you shared. :)

  11. jjane29 Says:

    What an awesome planner, must head out and get it!! Thanks for all your tips and if you don’t mind I am thinking of doing some of the events you mentioned. Thank you!
    Good luck! :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,174 other followers

