10 Responses to “Planning Library Programs, Celebrations, and Displays”

  1. ktisdale Says:

    Thanks, Fran – this is so helpful! Have a great year!

  2. Currie Renwick Says:

    Hi Fran,
    I loved seeing your calendar, especially since I use the same one! And, I, too, make sure that I find my new copy in July. It really is the first step in preparing for the new year, isn’t it? Your dates are helpful, too!
    I will be thinking of you on the 13th; we don’t begin until the 20th. I am looking forward to a second year at Watkins–so much easier the second time around.
    Hope all is well–and thanks again for your blog.
    All the best for a great year at Boiling Springs!
    Currie

  3. Planning Library Programs, Celebrations, and Displays | Creativity in the School Library | Scoop.it Says:

    […] Fran Bullington shares her list of dates and celebrations that you  can use to create library displays–awesome!  […]

  4. Library | Pearltrees Says:

    […] Planning Library Programs, Celebrations, and Displays « Informania […]

  5. Planning Library Programs, Celebrations, and Displays | DZ Library | Scoop.it Says:

    […] Fran Bullington shares her list of dates and celebrations that you  can use to create library displays–awesome!  […]

  6. Lori June Says:

    Thanks for sharing your list of important dates with us again! (I remember you did this last year too.) I was totally unaware of National Read Aloud Day, but I’ve got it on my calendar now!

  7. Planning Library Programs, Celebrations, and Displays | Resources for the School Librarian | Scoop.it Says:

    […] Fran Bullington shares her list of dates and celebrations that you  can use to create library displays–awesome!  […]

  8. Planning Library Programs, Celebrations, and Di... Says:

    […] I love that, as an educator, I get two official "starting over so I can get it right this time" days each year: January 1st and the beginning of a new school year (which is Aug. 13th this year). T…  […]

  9. Planning Library Programs, Celebrations, and&nb... Says:

    […] Fran Bullington shares her list of dates and celebrations that you can use to create library displays–awesome!  […]

  10. Black ' n Write Reviewer Says:

    O-M-G! Just the list of things occurring throughout the year is helpful enough! Thanks so much for sharing!


Leave a comment